Hi, my name is…

Dear Guest, I would like to…

Nah, such is a boring introduction.ja dia — kopia

I’m a fantastic guy, living and born in western Poland. I created this blog to share with You some news from my life (no, not all…), especially those concerning me and nature, the environmental issues and so on.

Currently, I’m a PhD student at my local university, I work in the Botanical Garden of the University of Zielona Góra (where I live) and I also educate lots of people, trying to increase their awareness and raise pro-environmental attitudes.

You can find me here:
Facebook – me
Facebook – my fanpage (Żywa Edukacja – Sebastian Pilichowski)
Twitter
Instagram
and my website

So, nice to see Ya all here.

Give me some feedback 😉

Regards

Seba(stian)

Leave a Reply

